Our team

Portada » Our team

Our professionals

Committed to a greener future

The ANESE team has professionals committed to energy efficiency. We believe in the potential of the Energy Services market and we work daily on its development.

Luis Cabrera

President

Luis Cabrera

Linkedin

Carlos Ballesteros Barrado

Managing director

Carlos Ballesteros Barrado

cballesteros@anese.es
Linkedin

Daniel Navarrete Venegas

Energy policy manager

Daniel Navarrete Venegas

dnavarrete@anese.es
Linkedin

Hugo Magalhães Madureira

Technical manager

Hugo Magalhães Madureira

 hmadureira@anese.es
Linkedin

Carla Da Silva Craveiro

Communication manager

Carla Da Silva Craveiro

cdasilva@anese.es
Linkedin

Patricia Serrano Guillén

Projects manager

Patricia Serrano Guillén

pserrano@anese.es
Linkedin

Agustín Villar Pazos

Finance manager

Agustín Villar Pazos

avillar@anese.es
Linkedin

Inmaculada Molina Prados

Administration manager

Inmaculada Molina Prados

imolina@anese.es
Linkedin